IR calendar

NoHo Partners Plc will publish the 2018 financial statements bulletin on Thursday 14/02/2019 at 8:00.

NoHo Partners Group’s 2018 annual report will be published during week 13.

The interim reports for 2019 will be published as follows:

January-March on Tuesday 07/05/2019 at 8:00am
January-June on Tuesday 06/08/2019 at 8:00am
January-September on Tuesday 12/11/2019 at 8:00am (earlier announced 5/11/2019)

NoHo Partners Plc’s Annual General Meeting will be held in Tampere on Wednesday 24/04/2019. The invitation to the general meeting will be published during week 13.

NoHo Partners Plc’s Financial Reporting in 2020

NoHo Partners Plc will publish the 2019 financial statements bulletin on Thursday 5/03/2020 approximately at 8:15am.

NoHo Partners Plc’s 2019 financial statements and annual report will be published during week 13.

The financial reports for 2020 will be published as follows: 

Interim report for January-March on Tuesday 12/05/2020 approximately at 8:15am
Half-year report for January-June on Tuesday 11/08/2020 approximately at 8:15am
Interim report for January-September on Tuesday 10/11/2020 approximately at 8:15am

NoHo Partners Plc’s Annual General Meeting will be held in Tampere on Wednesday 22/04/2020. The invitation to the Annual General Meeting will be published during week 13.

Silent period begins 3 weeks before the result is published.