Contact

NoHo Partners Plc

Postal address:
Hatanpään valtatie 1 B
FI-33100 TAMPERE
Business ID: 1952494-7

Visiting address Tampere:
Verkatehtaankatu 2
FI-33100 Tampere

Visiting address Helsinki:
Aleksanterinkatu 46 A, 2nd floor
00100 Helsinki

Sales:
+358 9 6128 6000
myynti@noho.fi

 

Media contacts:
Executive assistant
Reetta Alanen
tel. +358 44 235 7817
reetta.alanen@noho.fi

Account Controller
Laura Argillander
tel. +358 40 451 3249
laura.argillander@noho.fi

Aku Vikström

CEO

Executive assistant Reetta Alanen

+358 44 235 7817

aku.vikstrom@noho.fi

Jarno Suominen

Deputy to the CEO, Country Manager of Finland

+358 10 423 3283

jarno.suominen@noho.fi

Jarno Vilponen

Group CFO

+358 40 721 9376

jarno.vilponen@noho.fi

Tuomas Piirtola

Tuomas Piirtola

Director of the Fast food business

+358 40 768 2438

tuomas.piirtola@noho.fi

Anne Kokkonen

HR Director

+358 50 547 3849

anne.kokkonen@noho.fi

Pauli Kouhia

Pauli Kouhia

Chief Development and Procurement Officer

+358 45 110 1572

pauli.kouhia@noho.fi

Henri Virlander

Commercial Director

+358 50 591 2013

henri.virlander@noho.fi

Benjamin Gripenberg

CBO, Food restaurants, Helsinki metropolitan area

+358 50 575 5522

benjamin.gripenberg@noho.fi

Tanja Virtanen

CBO, Food restaurants, rest of Finland

+358 45 670 4292

tanja.virtanen@noho.fi

Paul Meli

CBO, Entertainment venues

+358 10 423 3288

paul.meli@noho.fi

Tero Kaikkonen

Chief Operating Officer, Fast food business

+358 40 083 9191

tero.kaikkonen@noho.fi