Contact

NoHo Partners Plc

Postal address:
Hatanpään valtatie 1 B
FI-33100 TAMPERE
Business ID: 1952494-7

Visiting address Tampere:
Verkatehtaankatu 2
FI-33100 Tampere

Visiting address Helsinki:
Aleksanterinkatu 46 A, 2nd floor
00100 Helsinki

Sales:
+358 9 6128 6000
myynti@noho.fi

 

 

Media contacts:
Communications Manager
Sanna Oinonen
tel. +358 50 576 1609
sanna.oinonen@noho.fi

Executive assistant
Katri Youssef
tel +358 44 011 1989
katri.youssef@noho.fi

Sales Director Henri Virlander
+358 50 591 2013
henri.virlander@noho.fi

Chief Procurement Officera Pauli Kouhia
+358 45 110 1572
pauli.kouhia@noho.fi

Account Controller Laura Argillander
+358 40 451 3249
laura.argillander@noho.fi

Aku Vikström

CEO
Chairman of the Executive Team

Executive assistant Katri Youssef +358 44 011 1989

aku.vikstrom@noho.fi

Jarno Suominen

Deputy to the CEO

+358 10 423 3283

jarno.suominen@noho.fi

Juha Helminen

Director of International Operations

+358 40 535 5560

juha.helminen@noho.fi

Anne Kokkonen

HR Director

+358 50 547 3849

anne.kokkonen@noho.fi

Tero Kaikkonen

CBO, Fast Casual

+358 40 083 9191

tero.kaikkonen@noho.fi

Benjamin Gripenberg

CBO, Food restaurants, Helsinki metropolitan area

+358 50 575 5522

benjamin.gripenberg@noho.fi

Tanja Virtanen

CBO, Food restaurants, rest of Finland

+358 45 670 4292

tanja.virtanen@noho.fi

Paul Meli

CBO, Entertainment venues, rest of Finland

+358 10 423 3288

paul.meli@noho.fi